massa text


Ah, vill du krama mig, hålla mig, visa hur
Hur mycket du, gillar att vakna och känna mig nära dig

Det är så skönt, att lägga mitt öra intill din mun
Du andas fort, jag vet inte längre vad jag gör

your playing whit a girl who knows how to play better


Does it hurt
To know I'll never be there
Bet it sucks
To see my face everywhere
It was you
Who chose to end it like you did
I was the last to know
You knew
Exactly what you would do
And don't say
You simply lost your way
They may believe you
But I never will
I never will
I never will
Never again


Whoa, I never meant to brag
But I got him where I want him now
Whoa, it was never my intention to brag
To steal it all away from you now
But God does it feel so good
Cause I got him where I want him now
And if you could then you know you would
Cause God it just feels so...
It just feels so good


Nothing compares to a quiet evening alone
Just the one two of us who's counting on
That never happens
I guess I'm dreaming again
Let's be more than this

/b

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0